Happy

I’m not ashamed of what I say and what I do for I know I am not perfect. My boobs may not be the fullest and my ass may not be the biggest but I am what I am. My flaws let’s me know I’m human and attempting to be perfect proves I’m trying to be like others instead of myself. My loyalty has never been respected and my “love” has never been appreciated but no matter what happens in life, I will always be there for me. Sometimes my dreams are not fulfilled and my happiness is compromised but I acknowledge the universe denies my request because they are below what I deserve. I don’t see my own beauty for looks are not my great attributes but My mind, my soul and my spirit are my greatest attributes. Sometimes my insecurities give others too much power so they use it to hurt me but no matter how many tears are shed, how many relationships are broken and how much blood is lost I will always prevail. Others can’t make me happy but they can add to my happiness..but I know my happiness comes from within…and I am “Happy”

20140513-065456.jpg

Leave a Reply

